about.html

Contact Us

CONTACT INFO

Phone: 503-289-3044

Jay Breidenbach Design & Sales 503-793-1811
jay@cuttingedgecc.com

Roland Sandstrom Design & Sales 503-793-1330
roland@cuttingedgecc.com

Jim Rusk Design & Sales 503-793-1331
jim@cuttingedgecc.com

Dave Hull Design & Sales 503-793-1332
dave@cuttingedgecc.com 

Krieg Kjer Design & Sales 503-969-1576
krieg@cuttingedgecc.com

Myran Binninger Design & Sales 503-481-7923
myran@cuttingedgecc.com

Christina Steele Design & Sales 503-467-8684
christina@cuttingedgecc.com

Rick Kammerer General Manager 503-289-3044
rick@cuttingedgecc.com

Joe Goranson Scheduling and service (503) 969-0285
joe@cuttingedgecc.com

Fax: 503-289-3045
Mailing address: Cutting Edge Custom Cabinets Inc.
8205 N Mississippi Ave
Portland OR 97217
Hours of operation: Monday - Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm
mapicon